A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

Who's Who in our SSA

Whilst everyone is automatically a member of the PTA when their child joins Saxon there are also a number of other named roles which members can volunteer for: Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Class Representatives.

We are mindful of the myriad of other commitments we all have through work and family and so look to find ways of ensuring no one person is overloaded with a role in any way.  As a consequence our named roles are all shared by two or three people.

Chair Natalie Hopper
Vice Chair Vacant
Joint Secretary Emma Moreton & Emma Jerwood
Treasurer Gemma Carman

School Representatives

Headteacher Miss Morris
EY's & KS1 Phase Leader Mrs Vaughan

To help in administrative and practical ways, not least by drumming up support from parents in their class, each class has class representatives.  We have some volunteers already but if you would like to put your name forward please email info.saxon@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk - the more the merrier!

Class Representatives
Reception Mrs Butler, Mrs Caldwell
Year 1 Mrs Malik, Mr Venning, & Miss Nicholson-Jones
Year 2 Miss Piddington & Mrs Wilson
Year 3 Mrs Hopper & Mrs Carmen
Year 4 Mrs Hopper & Mrs Carmen
Year 5 Mrs Sharp, Mrs Wilson & Mrs Benjamin
Year 6 Mrs Windegaard & Mrs Patel

You are automatically a member of the SSA when your child joins Saxon, but if you are interested in becoming a class representative, or assisting the SSA in any other way, please contact us via the school office: info.saxon@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk

Saxon Primary School