A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

Who's Who

Leadership Team 

Mrs M.E. McCarthy Executive Principal - Lumen Learning Trust
Miss N. Morris Headteacher
Mrs C. Vale Deputy Headteacher and Inclusion Lead
Mrs C. Vaughan Assistant Headteacher and EY's & KS1 Phase Leader
Miss L. Revels-Hull KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs A. Hartshorn Maths Subject Leader
Mrs J. Boulton School Business Leader

Teaching Staff

Class Teacher Teaching Assistants
RB Mrs Bright Mrs George, Mrs Davison
RL Mrs Leka Mrs Slatter, Mrs Chesseman
1GM Mrs Morley & Miss Glaves Mrs Davison, Miss Johnson, Mrs Cheeseman, Miss Bennett
1K Miss Kavanagh Mrs Croxford, Miss Cogbill
2B Miss Brown Ms Page, Miss Savidge
2DM Ms Doughty & Miss Margetts Mrs Thomas,  Mrs Montellier               
3P Miss Protts  Mrs Ricks
3W Mrs Williams  Mrs Edwards, Mrs Matei, Mrs Herron-Duke
4K Miss Knight Mrs Montellier, Mrs White, Mrs Arthur 
4N Mrs Nalder Miss Morrison
5A Miss Adams Mrs Milgate, Mrs Marshall
5P Miss Parsons Mrs Clarke, Mrs Holloway
6L Miss Leney Mrs A Davies, Mrs Arthur, Mrs Croxford,  Miss Nichols
6R Miss Revels-Hull Mrs Keane, Mrs Hill 

Non-class based staff

Mrs Hartshorn Numbers Count Teacher
Mrs Tomlins ELSA
Mrs Joshi French Teacher
Mr Scotton Estates Manager
Mr Rowlands Site Manager
Mrs Wallace Pastoral Co-ordinator
Mrs Lumb Home School Link Worker
Mrs Stewart Music Teacher

Office Staff

Mrs J. Courtney Office Manager
Mrs R. Craig Office Assistant
Mrs S. Summers Office Assistant
Mrs M. Titheridge Office Assistant

After School Club (ASC) & Before School Club (BSC)

Mrs Croxford BSC and ASC Manager
Mrs Loveless BSC and ASC Assistant Manager
Mrs Cheeseman Assistant
Mrs Leka Assistant
Mrs Ricks Assistant
Mrs Slatter Assistant

Saxon Subject Leads 2022-2023

English Mrs Vaughan (Writing & Phonics), Mrs Nalder (Reading) 
Maths Mrs Hartshorn
Science & ECO Committee Mrs Williams
Computing Miss Revels-Hull & Miss Adams
History Miss Brown
Geography Mrs Bright
Art Miss Kavanagh & Mrs Leka
Design & Technology Miss Kavanagh & Mrs Leka
Music Mrs Stewart & Miss Parsons
Religious Studies Ms Doughty & Miss Margetts
PSHE Miss Glaves & Mrs Morley
Physical Education Miss Parsons & Miss Leney
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Joshi
Outdoor Learning Mrs McMullan
Educational Visits Mrs Morley
Able & Talented Mrs Vale
SSA, School Council, Students & Volunteers Mrs Vaughan
SEND Mrs Vale
Clubs Mrs Nalder
Forest School Mrs McMullan & Mrs Hartshorn
Saxon Primary School