A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September INSET Day 1
Friday 2nd September INSET Day 2
Monday 5th September Children return to school
Monday 24th- Friday 28th October Half term
Friday 16th December End of term for children 1.45pm
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Children return to school
Friday 10th February INSET Day 3
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February Half term
Friday 31st March End of term for children 1.45pm
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April Children return to school
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half term
Wednesday 19th July End of term for children 1:45pm
Thursday 20th July INSET Day 4
Friday 21st July INSET Day 5

 

TERM DATES 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023
Friday 1st September INSET Day 1
Monday 4th September INSET Day 2
Tuesday 5th September Children return to school
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October HALF TERM
Monday 30th October INSET Day 3
Tuesday 31st October Children return to school
Tuesday 19th December     Last day of term
Spring Term 2024
Thursday 4th January Children return to school
Monday 12th – Friday 16th February HALF TERM
Monday 19th February INSET Day 3
Thursday 28th March Children return to school
Summer Term 2024
Monday 15th April Children return to school
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May      HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June Children return to school
Friday 19th July Last day of term
Monday 22nd July     INSET Day 4
Tuesday 23rd July    INSET Day 5

 

Saxon Primary School