A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School


Children in Reception class follow the Foundation Stage Curriculum as set out by  Government guidelines.

The curriculum is divided into seven key areas which cover all aspects of the child's development: Personal Social Emotional Development, Physical Development, Communication & Language, Literacy, Mathematics, Understanding of the World, and Expressive Arts & Design.

Saxon Primary School