A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

SSA Dates

Everyone is always welcome to our meetings and events.  If you have an idea for an event or would like to know more information please either come along to a meeting to share it or email ssa.saxon@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk.  We look forward to hearing from you! 

2022-2023 Dates Event
Wednesday 14th September Pre-Loved School Uniform Sale at 3:15pm
Friday 23rd September SSA Parent Meeting at 9:00am
Thursday 6th October SSA Happy Bags at 9:00am
Thursday 6th October Year 2 Cake Sale
Friday 14th October Mufti Day - Sweet Donations
Friday 21st October Mufti Day - Sweet Treat
Friday 4th November SSA Fireworks Night 
Thursday 10th November Year 1 Cake Sale
Thursday 15th December SSA Christmas Disco
Thursday 19th January Reception Cake Sale

Below you will find a list of events our SSA hosted during our last academic year.

2021-2022 Dates Event
Thursday 16th September 2021 YR & Y1 SSA Parent Mtg on field at 3:15pm
Friday 24th September 2021 Mufti Day
Thursday 30th September 2021 Krispy Kreme Sale
Friday 8th October 2021 Mufti Day - Chocolate Donations
Tuesday 12th October 2021 KS1 Cartoon Club 3.15-4.15pm in classrooms
Thursday 14th October 2021 Fireworks Planning Mtg 9.00am
Friday 15th October 2021 Mufti Day - Chocolate Donations
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Happy Bags
Thursday 4th November 2021 Mufti Day - Chocolate Donations
Friday 5th November 2021 Fireworks Night
Thursday 16th December 2021 Christmas Parties
Wednesday 12th January 2022 Aladdin Production
Thursday 24th February 2022 SSA Meeting
Wednesday 9th March 2022 Happy Bags
Thursday 17th March 2022 Cartoon Club for Reception Classes
Thursday 31st March 2022 Reception & KS1 Easter Trail
Friday 1st April 2022 Mufti Day & KS2 Easter Trail
Thursday 28th April 2022 KS1 Movie Club
Friday 29th April 2022 Krispy Kreme Sale
Thursday 5th May 2022 KS2 Movie Club
Friday 20th May 2022 Mufti Day
Monday 23rd May 2022 Cake Sale
Thursday 26th May 2022 The Railway Children Production
Thursday 9th June 2022 SSA Meeting @ 9:00am
Friday 10th June 2022 Mufti Day
Monday 13th June 2022 Happy Bags
Tuesday 21st June 2022 SSA Event after Sports Day @ 2:30pm
Saxon Primary School