Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

The Echelford Primary School

Calendar
    Read Aloud

    Term Dates

    2018 - 2019
    Autumn Term 2018
    Monday 3rd September INSET Day 1
    Tuesday 4th September Children return to school
    Mon 22nd - Fri 26th October HALF TERM
    Monday 29th October Children return to school
    Wednesday 19th December End of term 1.45pm
     
    Spring Term 2019
    Thursday 3rd January Children return to school
    Friday 15th February INSET Day 2
    Mon 18th - Fri 22nd February HALF TERM
    Monday 25th February Children return to school
    Friday 5th April End of term 1.45pm
     
    Summer Term 2019
    Tuesday 23rd April Children return to school
    Mon 27th - Fri 31st May HALF TERM
    Monday 3rd June Children return to school
    Friday 19th July End of term for children 1.45pm
    Monday 22nd July INSET Day 3
    Tuesday 23rd July INSET Day 4
    Wednesday 24th July INSET Day 5

     2019 - 2020

    Autumn Term 2019
    Wednesday 4th September INSET Day 1
    Thursday 5th September Children return to school
    Mon 28th - Fri 1st November HALF TERM
    Monday 4th November Children return to school
    Friday 20th December End of term 1.45pm
     
    Spring Term 2020
    Monday 6th January Children return to school
    Friday 14th February INSET Day 2
    Mon 17th - Fri 21st February HALF TERM
    Monday 24th February Children return to school
    Friday 3rd April End of term 1.45pm
     
    Summer Term 2020
    Monday 20th April Children return to school
    Mon 25th - Fri 29th May HALF TERM
    Monday 1st June Children return to school
    Friday 17th July End of term for children 1.45pm
    Monday 20th July INSET Day 3
    Tuesday 21st July INSET Day 4
    Wednesday 22nd July INSET Day 5