Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

Saxon Primary School

    Read Aloud

    The Governing Body

    Our Local Governing Body is made up of individuals appointed by the Trust Directors to fulfil the role.  We have two parent governor representatives and two staff representatives.  

    Governors meet as a full Local Governing Body once a term.

    Should you wish to write to the Chair of Governors please send c/o Saxon Primary School, Briar Road, Shepperton TW17 0JB and the office will ensure any post is sent directly on.

    The present Local Governing Body comprises:

    Mrs Wendy Sedgwick (Trust Appt. Governor Chair)    
    Miss Nicola Morris (Headteacher Governor)    
    Mrs. Bonnie Davis (Headteacher Governor)    
    Mrs. Rosy Bletcher (Trust Appt. Governor)    
    Ms. Luann Donald (Parent Governor)    
    Mr Stuart Keasley (Parent Governor)    
    Miss Jenny Doherty (Staff Governor)    
    Mrs Natalie Williamson (Staff Governor)    
    Mr Stewart Crook (Trust Appt. Governor)    

    Details of the governors terms of office can be found here Get Information About Schools

    Clerk to Governors - Mrs Liz Wilkins

    For further information on the Trust Governance Arrangements please visit the Lumen Learning Trust website by clicking on this link LLT Governance Arrangements

    Board of Directors Chair - Ray Vango