A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

SSA Dates 2021-2022

Everyone is always welcome to our meetings and events.  If you have an idea for an event or would like to know more information please either come along to a meeting to share it or email ssa.saxon@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Date Event
Friday 9th October 2020 Mufti Day 1
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Happy Bag Recycling Day
Friday 23rd October 2020 Mufti Day 2
Friday 6th November 2020 Wet Classroom Boxes Day 1
Friday 13th November 2020 Wet Classroom Boxes Day 2
Friday 4th December 2020 Christmas Cards and Mugs
Thursday 17th December 2020 Christmas Parties 
Thursday 29th April 2021 Pantomime
Friday 30th April 2021  Pantomime
Friday 28th May 2021 Mufti Day
Thursday 24th June 2021 Years 5 & 6 Movie Club
Thursday 24th June 2021 Happy Bag Recycling Day
Friday 25th June 2021 Krispy Kremes
Thursday 1st July 2021 Years 3 & 4 Movie Club
Saxon Primary School