Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

Lumen Learning Trust Learning together for a brighter future

News & Daily Diary 2019

Leading up to Camp starting on 29th July you can read about the latest developments at our Camp and then a daily diary will be posted so you can see all the fun the children have got up to.

You can also see the latest feed on our Facebook page. Just click here or on our live feed below to be taken to our Facebook page.

 

Page 1

  • 15/08/19

    Day 15 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Friday 16th August 2019 - Olympics
    Read Full Story
  • 15/08/19

    Day 14 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Thursday 15th August 2019 - Dinosaurs
    Read Full Story
  • 14/08/19

    Day 13 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Wednesdsay 14th August 2019 - Star Wars
    Read Full Story
  • 13/08/19

    Day 12 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Tuesday 13th August 2019 - Princesses and Knights
    Read Full Story
  • 12/08/19

    Day 11 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Monday 12th August 2019 - Pokemon
    Read Full Story
  • 09/08/19

    Day 10 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Friday 9th August 2019 - Ninjas
    Read Full Story
  • 08/08/19

    Day 9 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Thursday 8th August 2019 - Witches and Wizards
    Read Full Story
  • 07/08/19

    Day 8 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Wednesday 7th August 2019 - yaD sdrawkcaB
    Read Full Story
  • 06/08/19

    Day 7 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Tuesday 6th August 2019 - Under the Sea
    Read Full Story
  • 05/08/19

    Day 6 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Monday 5th August 2019 - Superheroes
    Read Full Story
  • 02/08/19

    Day 5 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Friday 2nd August 2019 - Circus
    Read Full Story
  • 01/08/19

    Day 4 at Lumen Summer Camp

    Thursday 1st August 2019 - Fortnite
    Read Full Story